REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

REGIONAL COMMITTEE ON DEVOLUTION MIMAROPA Region

MEMORANDUM (Ref. No. 2022-002)

FOR : Dir. Wilhelm M. Suyko, CESO IV, Department of the Interior and Local Government Dir. Agustin C. Mendoza, National Economic and Development Authority Dir. Consolacion Q. Agcaoili, Bureau of Local Government Finance Dir. Ma. Lourdes G. Ferrer, Department of Environment and Natural Resources Dir. Antonio G. Gerundio, Department of Agriculture Dir. Fernando R. De Villa, Jr., Department of Social Welfare and Development Dir. Mario S. Baguilod, Department of Health OIC-Dir. Gerald A. Pacanan, Department of Public Works and Highways Dir. Nicolas T. Capulong, Department of Education Dir. Jesus T. Tamang, Department of Energy Ms. Ma. Eileen B. Blanco, National Nutrition Council, MIMAROPA Dir. Reynaldo O. Wong, Commission on Population and Development OIC-Dir. Naomi Lyn C. Abellana, Department of Labor and Employment Atty. Ernesto C. Mendoza, Department of Justice Mr. Paul E. Escober, Office of the Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process Usec. Ryan R. Enriquez, National Youth Commission Dir. Joel B. Valera, Department of Trade and Industry Usec. Ruben S. Reinoso, Department of Transportation Dir. Gladys A. Quesea, Department of Tourism Engr. Romuel P. Alimboyao, National Housing Authority Dir. Cheryl C. Ortega, Department of Information & Communications Technology, Luzon Cluster 3 Atty. Arnolfo Ricardo B. Cabling, Social Housing Finance Corporation Dir. William P. Ragodon, National Irrigation Administration Engr. Ronald B. Cabute, PECE, National Telecommunications Commission Dir. Julius Ervin O. Enciso, Department of Human Settlements and Urban Development Dir. Marie Grace T. Pascua, National Commission on Indigenous Peoples Atty. Jose Teodoro S. Matta, Palawan Council for Sustainable Development Mr. Darius M. Guerrero, Development Administration Committee Mr. Rodne R. Galicha, Economic Development Committee Mr. Delfin M. Natal, Jr., Infrastructure Development Committee Ms. Marvi R. Trudeau, Social Development Committee Gov. Presbitero J. Velasco, Jr., Province of Marindugue and Regional Representative of the Leagues of Provinces of the Philippines

Mayor Lucilo R. Bayron, Puerto Princesa City and Regional Representative of the Leagues of Cities of the Philippines
Mayor Gerard S. Montojo, Municipality of Romblon and Regional Representative of Leagues of Municipalities of the Philippines
Hon. Abelardo S. Pangilinan, Regional Representative of Liga ng mga Barangays sa Pilipinas
Gov. Jose C. Alvarez, Province of Palawan
Gov. Humerlito A. Dolor, Province of Oriental Mindoro
Gov. Jose R. Riano, Province of Romblon
Mayor Arnan C. Panaligan, Calapan City
Mayor Armi D.C.Carrion, Boac, Marinduque
Mayor Angelina F. Tria, Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro

SUBJECT : CY 2022 Second Quarter Meeting of the Regional Committee on Devolution

- 1.0 Please be informed that the Regional Committee on Devolution (RComDev) will hold its CY 2022 Second Quarter meeting virtually through Zoom on June 28, 2022 at 9:00 AM.
- 2.0 The link of the Zoom Meeting will be sent via email once available.
- 3.0 If you have any other matters proposed for discussion, please send the discussion paper and other supporting documents not later than **June 17, 2022** for inclusion in the agenda.
- 4.0 Should you need any clarification, kindly contact the RComDev Secretariat of DBM MIMAROPA at telephone number (02) 8374-7839, mobile numbers: Michael M. Lacsamana 0917 -8947704; Gemma P. Rivera 0977 -7686459; Geneva D. Marmeto 0927 -2798654; Novalyn D. Asuncion 0917-5926682 or through email at <u>dbm_ro4b@dbm.gov.ph</u>
- 5.0 Please confirm your participation by email not later than **June 23, 2022**.

RICKY L. SANCHEZ

Chairperson, Regional Committee on Devolution MIMAROPA and Regional Director, DBM MIMAROPA