Special Order No. 2022-

SUBJECT : AUTHORIZING THE CONDUCT OF POLICY CONSULTATION WORKSHOP ON VARIOUS POLICY PROPOSALS UNDER THE FORESTRY SECTOR TO BE HELD ON 19-21 OCTOBER 2022 IN REGION III

In the interest of service and to solicit inputs and recommendations from the DENR Field Offices on various draft forestry-related policy proposals, the Policy Consultation Workshop on Various Policy Proposals under the Forestry Sector is hereby authorized to be conducted **on 19-21 October 2022, in Region III.**

The following DENR Officials from the DENR Regional Offices are hereby instructed to participate in the consultation workshop and coordinate with the Forest Management Bureau via email (forestrywebinar@gmail.com):

- ARD for Technical Services
- Chief of Licenses, Patents & Deeds Division
- Chief of Conservation and Development Division
- Chief of Enforcement Division
- Chief of Surveys & Mapping Division

All expenses to be incurred in the conduct of the consultation workshop shall be charged against FMB funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

The Director of the Forest Management Bureau is also hereby authorized to modify the venue and schedule of activities, as needed.

The FMB shall serve as the Secretariat and submit a report to the undersigned within fifteen (15) working days upon completion of the activity.

This Order shall take effect in the dates specified herein.

ATTY. ERNESTO D. ADOBO JR., CESO I Undersecretary for Legal, Administration, Human Resources and Legislative Affairs

List of Participants

CAR	 Regional Office: Maximo Soriano, ARD for Technical Services Engr. Ma. Rowena M. Caccam Chief, LPDD Forester Julius K. Cawilan Chief, CDD Charmaine Hannako Abalos, Chief, ED Marcos Badongen, Chief, SMD
DENR Region 1	 Regional Office 1. Felix Taguba ARD for Technical Services 2. Barbara Pernia, Chief, CDD 3. Nely Butic, Chief, LPDD 4. Engr. Narciso Aragon, OIC, SMD 5. Atty. Arlyn Katherine Buduhan, Chief, ED
DENR Region 2	 Regional Office 1. Engr. Marcos Dacanay ARD for Technical Services 2. Eric Pasion, Chief, CDD 3. Remedios Pauig, Chief, LPDD 4. Fe Lingan, Chief, SMD 5. Joel Daquioag, Chief, ED
DENR Region 3	 Regional Office Joselito Blanco, ARD for Technical Services Minerva Martinez, Chief, CDD Ricky Hernandez, Chief, LPDD Cynde Pagador, Chief, ED Engr. Juan Fernandez, Jr., Chief, SMD
DENR NCR	 Regional Office 1. Engr. Ignacio Almira, Jr., ARD for Technical Services 2. Aida E. Esguerra, Chief, Conservation and Development Division 3. Maricar Puno-Sanchez, OIC, ED 4. Alvin Joseph Constantino, Chief, LPDD 5. Lina Mirandilla, OIC Chief, SMD
DENR Region 4A	Regional Office 1. Alfredo Palencia, ARD for Technical Services

	 Olivia Bejo, OIC Chief, LPDD Engr. Edgar Barraca, Chief, SMD Mailene Gecolea-Lavina, In-Charge, CDD Annabelle Barquilla, Chief, ED
DENR MIMAROPA	 Regional Office Maximo Landrito, OIC ARD for Technical Services Maria Melissa Endangan, Chief, CDD Cesar Odi, OIC Chief, LPDD Lino Dimapilis, Chief, ED Roman Legaspi, OIC, SMD
DENR Region 5	 Regional Office Atty. Ronnel Sopsop CESE OIC, ARD for Technical Services Marlene Francia, Chief, CDD Ferdinand Baltazar, OIC, LPDD Josie Columna, Chief, SMD Armando Omolida, In-Charge, ED
DENR Region 6	 Regional Office 1. Livino Duran ARD for Technical Services 2. Danilo Lorilla, Chief, CDD 3. Atty. Elizur Militar, Chief LPDD 4. Meliton Solas, Chief, SMD 5. June Melissa Garol, Chief, ED
DENR Region 7	 Regional Office Charlie Fabre OIC ARD for Technical Services Lutherian Hernando, OIC Chief, CDD Maria Clea Arceno, Chief, LPDD Leonisita Semblante, SMD Jimmy Panebio, Chief, ED
DENR Region 8	 Regional Office Atty. Dario Suarez, ARD for Technical Services Marissa Solite, OIC Chief, CDD Estela Polinar, Chief, LPDD Glenn Garciano, Chief, ED Ramon Unay, Chief, SMD
DENR Region 9	 Regional Office 1. ARD for Technical Services 2. Cidur Julsadjiri, OIC, Chief, CDD 3. Arlene Gabayno, Chief, LPDD

	l .
	4. Ramon Azcarraga, Jr., Chief, SMD
	5. Ophelia Gelia, OIC, ED
DENR Region 10	Regional Office
	1. Feliz Siarot Mirasol, Jr., Concurrent
	ARD for Technical Services
	2. Fidel Pajo Gamos Jr., OIC Chief,
	CDD
	3. Dario Barbarona, Chief, LPDD
	4. Isidro Joseph Jabla, OIC Chief,
	SMD
	5. Sarah Parroco Chacon, OIC, ED
DENR Region 11	Regional Office
	1. Victor Billiones
	ARD for Technical Services
	2. Myrna Erlinda Arbiol, Chief, CDD
	3. Catherine Orellan, OIC Chief,
	LPDD
	4. Mari Antoiniette Andulana, Chief,
	ED
	5. Engr. Isidro Guarra, Chief, SMD
	5. Eligi. Isidio Guarra, Ciller, SWID
DENR Region 12	Regional Office
	1. Mama Samaon
	OIC ARD for Technical Services
	2. Ali Hadjinasser, Chief, CDD
	3. Emily Ampatuan, Chief, LPDD
	4. Francisco Mancera, SMD
	5. Dirie Macabaning, ED
	5. Diffe Waeabaning, ED
DENR Region 13	Regional Office
	1. Claudio Nistal
	ARD for Technical Services
	2. Nilda Ebron, Chief, CDD
	3. Mila J. Garcia, Chief, LPDD
	4. Juliet Ilogon, Chief, SMD
	5. Hernan Ramirez, OIC, ED
	5. Herman Kunniez, OIC, ED